Mailing list

Faversham Town

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Ms Louise Bareham, Faversham Town Council, 12 Market Place, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7AE, 01795 503288, ,
Kristiaan Matthew Barker, (Address not supplied)
Chris Cavanagh, (Address not supplied)
Michael Scott Henderson, (Address not supplied)
Antony James Hook, (Address not supplied)
Samuel John Irwin, (Address not supplied)
Carole Jackson, (Address not supplied)
Ben Jonathan Martin, (Address not supplied)
Trevor Martin, (Address not supplied)
Hannah Perkin, (Address not supplied)
Alison Reynolds, (Address not supplied)
Josh Rowlands, (Address not supplied)
Julian Saunders, (Address not supplied)
Eddie Thomas, (Address not supplied)
Chris Williams, (Address not supplied)