Skip to content
Contact Us  |  Councillors and Meetings  |  Comments / Complaints  |  Voting / Elections  |  About Us  |  Finance / Performance
Contact Democratic Services

Mailing list

Appointments Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Baldock, 8 Wises Lane, Borden, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1YN, 01795 471139, ,
Councillor Mike Dendor, 14 Downs Close, Sittingbourne, Kent, , ME10 1SP, 07733 937102, ,
Councillor Angela Harrison, 169 St. Georges Avenue, Sheerness, Isle of Sheppey, Kent, ME12 1DS, 01795 665029, ,
Councillor Alan Horton, 17 Bradshaw Close, Upchurch, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 7BW, , 07447 925760,
Councillor Denise Knights, c/o Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT, , 07774 701381,
Councillor Roger Truelove, 54 Berkeley Court, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1UP, , , 01795 425445, ,
Councillor Mike Whiting, c/o Members Room, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, ME10 3HT, 01795 842631, ,


A to Z of Services :
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z