Mailing list

Swale Joint Transportation Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr Mike Baldock, (Address not supplied)
Mr Cameron Beart, (Address not supplied)
Mr Andy Booth, (Address not supplied)
Simon Clark, 186 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1ES, , , , ,
Mr Mike Dendor, (Address not supplied)
John Arthur Fassenfelt, (Address not supplied)
Alastair Gould, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Mr Antony Hook - Please see Kent County Council Website, (Address not supplied)
Elliott Jayes, (Address not supplied) , , 07708 956059,
Mr Rich Lehmann, (Address not supplied)
Peter MacDonald, (Address not supplied)
Julian Saunders, Fern Lodge, Water Lane, Ospringe, Faversham, ME13 8TX, , 07746 772695,
Paul Stephen, (Address not supplied) , 01795 430774, ,
Eddie Thomas, (Address not supplied) , , 07872 472032,
Jeff Tutt, Malby Cottage, Dunkirk Road South, Dunkirk, Faversham, ME13 9PD, 01227 751634, 07885 371631,
Mr John Wright, (Address not supplied)