Mailing list

Policy Development and Review Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Lloyd Bowen, 128 Station Road, Teynham, Sittingbourne, , ME9 9SX, 01795 522357, ,
Mike Dendor, 14 Downs Close, Sittingbourne, Kent, , ME10 1SP, 07733 937102, ,
Alastair Gould, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Ann Hampshire, Worschach, Hearts Delight Road, Tunstall, Kent, ME9 8JA, 01795 477560, 07940 142473,
Pete Neal, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Ken Rowles, 21 Osprey Court, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 4UX, , , 01795 599003, 07831 563354,
Julian Saunders, Fern Lodge, Water Lane, Ospringe, Faversham, ME13 8TX, , 07746 772695,
Sarah Stephen, (Address not supplied) , 01795 430774, ,
Ghlin Whelan, 86 Adelaide Drive, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1XU, , , 01795 475629, ,
Corrie Woodford, (Address not supplied) , , ,