Skip to content
Contact Us  |  Councillors and Meetings  |  Comments / Complaints  |  Voting / Elections  |  About Us  |  Finance / Performance
Contact Democratic Services

Committee attendance

Planning Working Group, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Cameron Beart 2
Councillor Monique Bonney 2
Councillor Roger Clark 0
Councillor Simon Clark 1
Councillor Tim Gibson 3
Councillor James Hall 3
Councillor Nicholas Hampshire 0
Councillor Alan Horton 1
Councillor James Hunt 2
Councillor Carole Jackson 1
Councillor Elliott Jayes 2
Councillor Peter Marchington 2
Councillor Benjamin A Martin 0
Councillor David Simmons 0
Councillor Paul Stephen 3
Councillor Eddie Thomas 1
Councillor Tim Valentine 0
Councillor Tony Winckless 3


A to Z of Services :
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z