MEMBERSHIP OF SUB-COMMITTEES 2023/24

Appointment Sub-Committee

Membership = 7 Quorum = 3

Labour (3)	Tim Gibson
	Angela Harrison
	Ashley Wise
Conservatives (1)	Lloyd Bowen
The Swale Independents	Mike Baldock
Alliance (1)	
Liberal Democrats (1)	Mike Henderson
Green (1)	Rich Lehmann

Investigation and Disciplinary Sub-Committee

Membership = 7 Quorum = 3

Labour (2)	Angela Harrison
	Ashley Wise
Conservatives (2)	James Hunt
	Mike Whiting
The Swale Independents	Monique Bonney
Alliance (2)	Derek Carnell
Liberal Democrats (1)	Hannah Perkin
Green (0)	

Statutory Officers Disciplinary Appeals Sub-Committee

Membership = 7 Quorum = 3

Labour (2)	Tim Gibson
	Mark Last
Conservatives (2)	Lloyd Bowen
	Julien Speed
The Swale Independents	Mike Baldock
Alliance (2)	Elliott Jayes
Liberal Democrats (0)	-
Green (1)	Rich Lehmann