STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for the Leysdown Parish Council

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of SEVEN Parish Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Leysdown Parish Council. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day that the polls will be taken for the Swale Borough Council elections.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Descripton (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Brennan	Anthony John	Briar Cottage, Wing Road, Leysdown- on-Sea, Sheerness, ME12 4QX		Nicola Adrienne Scott(P), Linda S Dighton(S)	
Day	Paul Anthony	(Address in Swale)		Malcolm V Pamplin(P), Denise C George(S)	
Hardman	Brenda	2 Warden View Gardens, Bay View, Leysdown- on-Sea, ME12 4AH		Janet M Cook(P), Francis Hardman(S)	
Leacock	Paul Allen	The Berries, Wing Road, Leysdown, ME12 4QR		Diane R Leacock(P), Sean N Leacock(S)	
Martin	Kirstie Margaret	14 Mustards Road, Bay View, Leysdown, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 4AG		Thomas Christopher Martin(P), Ronald Howell(S)	
Pamplin	Malcolm Victor	25 Shurland Avenue, Leysdown on Sea, ME12 4QU		David Purssord(P), Audrey H Pamplin(S)	
Partis	Geoff	337 Leysdown Road, Bay		Ruth L Partis(P), Christopher J Lee(S)	

		View, Leysdown, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 4AR		
Pritchard	Tommy	Pickwick, Park Ave, Leysdown, Isle of Sheppey, Kent, ME12 4QN	Terance A Osmond(P), John William Pritchard(S)	
Purssord	David	457 Leysdown Road, ME12 4BB	Malcolm V Pamplin(P), Karen J Dixon(S)	
Rumbol	Melanie	Rogers, Beach Approach, Warden, ME12 4NJ	Evelyn Howell(P), Lucy E McHugo(S)	
Sandle	Patricia Maureen	Krystal, Beach Approach, Warden, Sheerness, ME12 4NJ	Joan Faulkner(P), Brenda Hardman(S)	
Wenham	Pauline	Seaview, Wing Road, Leysdown, ME12 4RR	Stephen J Gough(P), Emily Gough(S)	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
217 / SHEL	Leysdown Village Hall, Wing Road, Leysdown, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 4QR	SHEL 1 to 1098

Dated Thursday 4 April

Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT