STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of Town Councillors for the Faversham Town Council - Watling Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of FOUR Town Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Faversham Town Council Watling Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day that the polls will be taken for the Swale Borough Council elections.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Blair	Sam	(Address in Swale)	Liberal Democrats	Trevor John Martin(P), Ben Jonathan Martin(S)	
Hawkins	Jane Elizabeth	26 Lakeside Avenue, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7FE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Sean Bernard Antony Dunn(P), Nigel A Kay(S)	
Irwin	John	(Address in Swale)	Liberal Democrats	Antony James Hook(P), Ben Jonathan Martin(S)	
Martin	Ben Jonathan	28 Buttermere, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8JF	Liberal Democrats	Simon Paul Jull(P), Fionuala G Brenchley- Sayers(S)	
Reeves	Gareth George Taylor	2 St Paul's Avenue, Faversham, ME13 7PF	Labour Party	Maria Newman(P), Caroline A Lamoon(S)	
Simmons	David Henry Seymour	Whitehill House, Brogdale Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0DN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Edward G Davis(P), Cynthia Davis(S)	
Thomas	Eddie	42 Lower Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7NG	Liberal Democrats	Kristian P Garsed(P), Shailey A Smythe(S)	
Wade	Geoff	(Address in Swale)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Roger J Lake(P), Susan P Lake(S)	

Willis	David Andrew	205 Edward	The	Nigel A Kay(P), Anne E	
		Vinson Drive,	Conservative	Kay(S)	
		Faversham,	Party		
		Kent, ME13	Candidate		
		8FF			

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
319 / FWE	Preston Schoolroom, Preston Lane, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LG	FWE 1 to 2380
320 / FWW	Ethelbert Rd Primary School, Ethelbert Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8SQ	FWW 1 to 2198

Dated Thursday 4 April

Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT