STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of Town Councillors for the

Faversham Town Council - Priory Ward

1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of TWO Town Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Faversham Town Council - Priory Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.

2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day that the polls will be

taken for the Swale Borough Council elections.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Belsom	Claire	42 Preston Park, Faversham, ME13 8LN	Faversham Independent	Paul Anthony Bennett(P), Michael S Henderson(S)	
Culham	Andy	3 Millers Cottages, Belvedere Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7LN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Laurence R Young(P), Hugh Russell(S)	
Dunn	Sean Bernard Antony	14 Arthur Salmon Close, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7PS	The Conservative Party Candidate	Trevor Francis Abram(P), Margaret Mary Abram(S)	
Hamilton	Jennifer Nicole	34 Springhead Road, Faversham, ME13 7EU	Labour Party	Trevor R Payne(P), Irene M Winton(S)	
Reynolds	Alison Margaret	58 Cyprus Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8HD	Liberal Democrats	Michael S Henderson(P), Jeneene Hedges(S)	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled
		to vote
316 / FP	Davington C.P School, Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EQ	FP 1 to 2016

Dated Thursday 4 April

Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT