STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for the Eastchurch Parish Council

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of SEVEN Parish Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Eastchurch Parish Council. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day that the polls will be taken for the Swale Borough Council elections.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Descripton (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Bath	Tricia	James House, Kent View Drive, Eastchurch, Kent, ME12 4DP		Ivor P Gough(P), Michael J Brown(S)	
Booth	Tina	The Haven, Church Road, Eastchurch, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 4DH		Kathleen Carter(P), Patricia Cooper(S)	
Brown	Michael John	118 Anne Boleyn Close, Eastchurch, Sheerness, ME12 4DT		Kathleen Carter(P), Ivor P Gough(S)	
Carter	Kathleen	(Address in Swale)		Brian H Pullinger(P), Michael J Brown(S)	
Gough	Ivor Phillip	(Address in Swale)		Michael J Brown(P), Brian H Pullinger(S)	
Newell	Malcolm Amos	(Address in Swale)		Jeanne P Hursey(P), John A Hursey(S)	
Pullinger	Brian Henry	(Address in Swale)		Christina J Booth(P), Michael J Brown(S)	
Wady	Terence Charles	59 Bramley Way, Eastchurch, Sheerness, ME12 4BT		Kathleen Carter(P), Christina J Booth(S)	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
216 / SHEE	Eastchurch Village Hall, Warden Road, Eastchurch, Sheppey, Kent, ME12 4EJ	SHEE 1 to 1711

Dated Thursday 4 April

Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT