STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors for the Woodstock Borough Ward

1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of TWO Borough Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Woodstock Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.

2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Descripton (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Blackwell	Kane Roy	4 The Rise, Bannister Hill, Borden, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8HY	The Conservative Party Candidate	Derek T Conway(P), Michael Rodger Dendor(S)Karen S Allen, Elisa V Lumby, Emma T Moys, Karen M Howard, Sarah L Friend, Dorothy C Davies, Christine Margaret Green, Janice S Conway	
Bull	Ash	6 Gore Court Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1QL	Independent	Stephen Bull(P), Theresa Bull(S)Craig M Joyce, Rebecca Lauren Joyce, Donna D Joyce, Mark A Joyce, Conor J Joyce, Alexis Bull, Darren Lingham, Adam James Green	
Burgess	Lee	4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ian J Davison(P), Alison E Donkin(S)Wendy S Harwood, John E Lawrence, Marian I Lawrence, Raymond J Spencer, June B Spencer, Marilyn A Holbourn, Michael D Rose, Hilary E Rose	
Cheesman	Shelley Susannah	(Address in Swale)	Labour Party	Paul M Allam(P), Mary D Beer(S)Ronald G Beer, James L Beer, Georgina Ruth Jessiman, Michael William Haywood, Carol A Tumber, Jordan Richard Day, Catherine Louise Day, Graham Charles Ratcliff	
Hammond	Brenda Ellen	5 Keswick Avenue, Murston,	Liberal Democrats	Robert K Amey(P), Lauren E Amey(S)Janice E Rainer, Paul Rainer,	

		Sittingbourne, ME10 3AU		Caroline Lorraine Braine, Louise King, Stephen E Johnson, Jane Ann Stock, Paul S MacMaster, Julie L MacMaster	
Johnson	Brian Bernard	2 The Mews, Bell Road, Sittingbourne, ME10 4EF	Liberal Democrats	Robert K Amey(P), Lauren E Amey(S)Janice E Rainer, Paul Rainer, Caroline Lorraine Braine, Louise King, Stephen E Johnson, Jane Ann Stock, Paul S MacMaster, Julie L MacMaster	
Stephen	Paul John	18 Ruins Barn Road, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, ME10 4HS	Swale Independents putting our community first	Sarah A Stephen(P), Lance Fincham(S)Susanne Earl, Steven D Earl, Emma Buck, Tony Buck, Helen J Fincham, Alfreda M Hamilton, Kevin R Manser, Eliza M Hamilton	
Stephen	Sarah Ann	18 Ruins Barn Road, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, ME10 4HS	Swale Independents putting our community first	Paul J Stephen(P), Helen J Fincham(S)Susanne Earl, Steven D Earl, Emma Buck, Tony Buck, Lance Fincham, Alfreda M Hamilton, Kevin R Manser, Eliza M Hamilton	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
139 / WOE	Sports Pavilion (UKP), Gore Court Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1QN	WOE 1 to 683
140 / WOTUP	Tunstall Village Memorial Hall, Tunstall Road, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1YZ	WOTUP 1 to 1209
138 / WOW	Sports Pavilion (UKP), Gore Court Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1QN	WOW 1 to 2772

Dated Thursday 4 April

Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT