STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of a Borough Councillor for the West Downs Borough Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of a Borough Councillor on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the West Downs Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Bonney	Monique Elaine	Chandlers, Stockers Hill Road, Rodmersham Green, Kent, ME9 0RJ	Independent	Paula J Stears(P), Carey Anne Underdown(S)Richard H Bush, Carol A Culver, Mary J Pape, Matthew Julians, Elizabeth Mary Cruise, Helen I Jackson, Duncan J Burnett, Allyson Spicer	
Coles	Christine Helen Ann	(Address in Swale)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Donald Jordan(P), Ann P Hampshire(S)Simon M Poole, Dawn Hills, Carol A Buck, Michael L Unsworth, John Young, Ada Clark, Julie Wells, William D Hargraves	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
133 / WBA	Bapchild Village Hall, School Lane, Bapchild, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 9NL	WBA 1 to 937
134 / WBR	Bredgar Village Hall, Bexon Lane, Bredgar, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8HB	WBR 1 to 569
135 / WDM	Milstead Village Hall, Milstead, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 OSD	WDM 1 to 156
136 / WDR	Rodmersham Village Hall, Rodmersham Green, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 0PL	WDR 1 to 419
137 / WDT	Tunstall Village Memorial Hall, Tunstall Road, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1YZ	WDT 1 to 177

Dated Thursday 4 April, Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT