STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of a Borough Councillor for the The Meads Borough Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of a Borough Councillor on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the The Meads Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Hunt	James Christopher	18 Monins Road, Iwade, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8TY	The Conservative Party Candidate	Karen L Forder(P), Nicholas B Forder(S)Colin P Shackleford, Jenny Shackleford, Corinne Dawn Baker, Adrian Paul Richards, Susan Elizabeth Richards, Kim A Thomson, Janine Carol Martin, Aaron James Harold Alexander Read	
Page	Michael Alan	(Address in Swale)	Swale Independents - Putting local people first	Lee C Cooper(P), Michelle L Cooper(S)Lee John Devonald, Kelly Marie Cleaver, Frank W S Austin, Susanna J Brumbridge, Sarah-Jane Tranah, Lucy Elizabeth Masters, Benjamin M Wrighton, Vicky L Wrighton	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
131 / TM	The Meads Community Centre, Emerald Crescent,	TM 1 to 1916
	Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 5JL	
132 / TMBP	The Meads Community Centre, Emerald Crescent,	TMBP 1 to 809
	Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 5JL	

Dated Thursday 4 April Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT