STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors for the St Ann's Borough Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of TWO Borough Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the St Ann's Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day that the poll will be taken for the election of Town Councillors to Faversham Town Council St. Ann's ward.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Barker	Kris	4 Granary Cottages, Hogbens Hill, Selling, Kent, ME13 9QY	Liberal Democrats	Edward B Thomas(P), Joseph Hennessy(S)David J Carr, Amy R Law, Alexander J Law, Katherine J Crawford, Simon I Brooksbank, Hannah Amanda Perkin, Matthew James Perkin, Sarah C Hunter	
Cook	Peter John	(Address in Swale)	Liberal Democrats	Brian D E Head(P), Marjorie L Head(S)Hannah Amanda Perkin, Amy Elizabeth Ellingworth, Sarah C Hunter, Joseph Hennessy, Edward B Thomas, Peter Ward Rawlings, Samuel John Irwin, Matthew James Perkin	
Cosgrove	Mike	22 Ospringe Place, Faversham, ME13 8TB	The Conservative Party Candidate	John L O'Kill(P), Brian Turner(S)Janet A Turner, Margaret Gates, Michael S Gates, Roy G George, Raymond Barber, David N Judson, Jacqueline A Judson, Mark Evans	
Jackson	Carole	81 Lower Road, Faversham, ME13 7NG	Labour Party	Sidney J Land(P), Margaret R Land(S)Alan J Farrelly, Mary C Farrelly, Andrew S Birkin, Brian MacDonald, Paul N Muddle, Penny Newell- Kitisu, Hilary M Truscott, May C Lutman	

Kay	Nigel Albert	13 Preston Park, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Michael S Gates(P), Margaret Gates(S)Samantha Cook, Kelly A MacDonald, Mark Evans, Jamie Louise Elliott, Findlay MacDonald, Brian Turner, Janet A Turner, Victor W Kingsford	
Saunders	Julian	Fern Lodge, Water Lane, Ospringe, Faversham, ME13 8TX	Labour Party	Sidney J Land(P), Margaret R Land(S)Alan J Farrelly, Mary C Farrelly, Andrew S Birkin, Brian MacDonald, Paul N Muddle, Penny Newell- Kitisu, Hilary M Truscott, May C Lutman	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
317 / FSE	St.Jude Welcome Centre, 34 Tanners Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7JW	FSE 1 to 2423
318 / FSW	West Faversham Community Centre, Bysing Wood Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7RH	FSW 1 to 1784

Dated Thursday 4 April

Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT