STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Flection of Borough Councillors for the Sheppey Central Borough Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of THREE Borough Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Sheppey Central Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Jayes	Elliott Matthew	5 Thistle Walk, Minster on Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3GP	Swale Independents putting Sheppey first	Joseph Colin Ford(P), Lauren Clare Ford(S)Jamie-Lee Church, Christopher Steven john Fryers, Carol D Stickings, Christine Taylor, Jean G Fisher, Mark J R Stanton, Estelle B Stanton, Daniel Christopher Jackson	
MacDonald	Peter John	Kendor Lodge, Chequers Road, Minster, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3QL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Loreley Tansley(P), Elizabeth Scott(S)Helen J Linskey, Sean C Morgan, Myra P Morgan, Sharon Morgan, Thomas Varker, Douglas R Lawson, Maureen Denise Kirk, Bruce Andrew Kirk	
Neal	Pete	10 Allen Court, Minster-on- Sea, Kent, ME12 3JS	The Conservative Party Candidate	Linda Neal(P), Winifred Kemp(S)Dawn A Williams, Kelvin L Page, Louis Abela, Susan A Abela, June Ellen Lamb, Kevin Michael Wright, Trudi Louise Nicholls, Marian D Rowbottom	
Nicholls	Trudi Louise	(Address in Swale)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Rowena May Woods(P), Janet F Anders(S)Peter David Neal, Pauline M Wakelen, Leslie M Wakelen, Janet A Sudds, James A Sudds, Olive M Fuller, Peter Nicholson, Douglas R Burnett	
Shipley	Chris	(Address in Swale)	Green Party	Matthew John Wheatcroft(P), Elizabeth Ruth(S)Jayne Y Fowler,	

				Nigel Gutheil, Tara Elizabeth Anderson, Ben Anthony Anderson, John Law, Donna Law, Liam Edward George Bedford, Ann Brownlea Fowler	
Steele	Paul David	(Address in Swale)	Labour Party	John Edward Milway(P), Joshua Bussandra(S)Susan Cooper, William J Cooper, Michael F Farren, Susan E Farren, Janice Back, Wayne Richard Back, Kirsty Edwards, Alec R Edwards	
Young	Mad Mike	"The Nuthouse", 27 Parsonage Chase, Minster on Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3JN	The Official Monster Raving Loony Party	Marjorie N Young(P), John D Burnett(S)Danielle Pikturez Le'Clown, Kelly Louisa Anderson, Lee W Upward, Julia E Upward, Jill Theresa Jacobs, Andrew Stephen Jacobs, Marion L Beard, Keith Bentall	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling	Situation of polling station	Description of
station		Persons entitled
		to vote
213 / SHCM	Minster C.P School (Please note venue is classroom	SHCM 1 to 2124
	adjacent to school car park on Minster Road),	
	Minster Road, Minster, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2HX	
214 / SHCS	Thistle Hill Community Centre, 4 Laurel Road, Minster,	SHCS 1 to 2293
	Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3FG	
215 / SHCW	Minster Library, Worcester Close, Off Minster Road, Minster,	SHCW 1 to 2203
	Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3NP	

Dated Thursday 4 April

Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT