STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors for the Sheerness Borough Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of THREE Borough Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Sheerness Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm.

| Surname | Other Names | Home Address | Description (if any) | Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors | Reason why candidate no longer nominated |
|----------|-------------|---|---|---|--|
| Driscoll | Ian William | (Address in Swale) | The Conservative Party Candidate | Steven George Ritchie(P), Martin Bishop(S)Barry A Packer, Ian J Denham, Susan M Wollage, John Neville Welbourne, Michael J Waller, Robin Hutchinson, Mark R Tucker, Mandy Louise Hinshelwood | |
| Ellen | Mark | (Address in Swale) | Labour Party | Larry Flynn(P), Michael John Terry(S)Paul Johnson, Patricia A Harrison, Karrissa Johnson, Roxane Karakanna, Stephanie Davis, John P Davis, Peter Apps, James Crawford | |
| Harrison | Angela | (Address in Swale) | Labour Party | Patricia A Harrison(P), Keith M Johns(S)Paul Johnson, Roxane Karakanna, Karrissa Johnson, Amanda Louise Johnson, Michael J Lander, Sonja Lander, Mark J Soave, Lauren Patricia Harrison | |
| McCall | Lee Robert | 6 First Avenue, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 1YE | Independent | Della Deeann Diane Debra Davina Desa Dor(P), Sandra Rosemary Burke(S)Chelsea Kimberley Andrea Burke, David John Wilcock, Ria Tereze Crawford, Sheila Smith, Brian W A Spoor, Valerie H Spoor, Claire McCall, Jayne Kingsnorth | |

| Moore | Lee-Anne Michele | (Address in Swale) | The Conservative Party Candidate | Sandra Riches(P), Eileen P Wood(S)Dawn Hopkins, Vicki-Ann Hopkins, David Keith Hopkins, Kayleigh Vicki-Marie Hopkins, Shannon Tamara Hopkins, Barry A Packer, Michael T Beer, Norman E Swann | |
|---------|---------------------|--|---|--|--|
| Nelson | Nicola | (Address in Swale) | Labour Party | Clare Amanda Honewood(P), Michelle Murphy(S)Paul Johnson, Patricia A Harrison, Karrissa Johnson, Roxane Karakanna, Amanda Louise Johnson, Mark J Soave, Lauren Patricia Harrison, Keely Adele Nelson | |
| Ritchie | Steve | 18 Unity Street, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2PS | The Conservative Party Candidate | Ian Stewart Ritchie(P), Matthew Carl Wilson(S)Donna Maria Govan, Peter B Noble, Andrew Leonard Elvin, Heather A Wilson, Kevin Wilson, Jeanette C Annett, Julie Suzzane Bronger, Tracey-Jane Sawyers | |

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

| No. of Polling station | Situation of polling station | Description of Persons entitled to vote |
|------------------------|--|---|
| 208 / SEC | Freedom Centre (PLEASE NOTE VENUE), St Georges Avenue, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 1QT | SEC 1 to 1700 |
| 209 / SEE | Richmond Academy, Unity Street, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2QT | SEE 1 to 1933 |
| 212 / SEW | Sheerness County Youth Centre, Broadway, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 1TP | SEW 1 to 1762 |
| 211 / SWN | Seashells Children and Families Centre, Rose Street, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 1AW | SWN 1 to 1557 |
| 210 / SWS | West Minster Primary School (Please note polling station will be in the Weenie Westminster Room - this will be signposted), St.Georges Avenue, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 1ET | SWS 1 to 1332 |

Dated Thursday 4 April

Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT