## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

**Swale Borough Council** 

## Election of Borough Councillors for the Queenborough and Halfway Borough Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of THREE Borough Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Queenborough and Halfway Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day as the poll for the election of Town Councillors to Queenborough Town Council Queenborough Ward.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Beart	Cameron Andrew	Oak Lodge, Oak Avenue, Minster-on-Sea, Kent, ME12 3QT	The Conservative Party Candidate	Anita Elizabeth Wright(P), Clive Stephen Hancock(S)Michael John Lane, Amanda J Williams, Richard G Smith, Rachel Blackstock, Colin J Morris, Josephine P Jeal, Harry Aldridge, Eileen C King	
Brown	Matt	33 Halfway Road, Minster on Sea, ME12 3AU	Labour Party	Jean B Brooke- Rhodes(P), Kysha Ann Toni Blackstock(S)Georgina Brown, Jane Ann Brown, Donna Beer, Mark Codrington, Charlotte Emily Brown, Stephen Morgan Brown, Amudha Vigithkumar, Rachel Blackstock	
Bullen	Darren	30 First Avenue, Queenborough, Kent, ME11 5JF	Centre Progressive Party	Zoe Swarbrick(P), Paul Wigglesworth(S)Richard Leeson, Sandra Collins, Laura Jayne Ward, Stephen james Record, Andrew James Higgins, Ashley Roy Aurther Shiel, Patricia A Kurszewski, Robert Curtis	
Fowle	Simon	33 South Street, Queenborough, Kent, ME11 5AF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ashley Roy Aurther Shiel(P), Zoe Swarbrick(S)Teresa A Whiskin, Selena Kayleigh Ann Whiskin, Mary E Shoebridge, Anita Elizabeth Wright,	

				Rosamund F Blackwell, Damon John Hervey, Heather A Spokes, Patricia M Brown	
Marchingto n	Pete	5 River View, Queenborough, ME11 5LH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Anthony G Brown- Percival(P), Allan C N Miller(S)Betty Maureen Pearse, Richard D Harding, John Read, Simon Fowle, Ron S Howells, Valerie J Hodges, Michael L Hodges, Pauline Howells	
Rolfe	Mike	5 Saxon Avenue, Minster on Sea, ME12 2RP	Labour Party	Matthew Brown(P), Stephen Morgan Brown(S)Donna Beer, Mark Codrington, Charlotte Emily Brown, Georgina Brown, Jean B Brooke-Rhodes, Amudha Vigithkumar, Jane Ann Brown, Vigithkumar Kananathapillai	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
204 / QHE	St Peters Church (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE), Queenborough Road, Halfway, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3DB	QHE 1 to 1722
205 / QHW	St Peters Church (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE), Queenborough Road, Halfway, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3DB	QHW 1 to 1579
206 / QQ	Castle Connections, Railway Terrace, Well Road, Queenborough, Kent, ME11 5AY	QQ 1 to 1661
207 / QR	Communal Lounge (Manor Close), Manor Close, Rushenden, Sheerness, Kent, ME11 5NB	QR 1 to 938

## Dated Thursday 4 April

## Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT