STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of a Borough Councillor for the Priory Borough Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of a Borough Councillor on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Priory Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day that the poll will be taken for the election of Town Councillors to Faversham Town Council Priory Ward.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Culham	Andy	3 Millers Cottages, Belvedere Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7LN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Trevor Francis Abram(P), Margaret Mary Abram(S)Laurence R Young, Hugh Russell, Leonora Reeves, Jane E Hawkins, Andrew G Hanks, Sharon L Webber- Hanks, Desmond G Wade, Joyce G Wade	
Hamilton	Jennifer Nicole	34 Springhead Road, Faversham, ME13 7EU	Labour Party	Luke William Hamilton(P), Anne L Salmon(S)Trevor R Payne, Irene M Winton, David L Durkin-Finch, Anthony D Mitchell, Laura Aileen Murdoch, Christopher P Stubbs, Patricia M Stubbs, Paul Edmondson	
Hutchinson	Peter North	(Address in Swale)	Green Party	Edward Thomas Courtney(P), Margaret H Law(S)Derek C Cole, Marion A Tester, Ernest E Darby, Christine Margaret Ford, Margaret R Taylor, Brian Anthony Lee, Paul Anthony Bennett, Zung L P Tang	
Martin	Benjamin Allen	No 3 Mansion House, Lees Court, Sheldwich, Kent, ME13 0NQ	Liberal Democrats	Michael S Henderson(P), Jeneene Hedges(S)Nicholas Leslie Redman, Christine Angela Collins, Mary Hilden, Stephen Lesley Collins, Mary E Henderson, Anne M Bales, Leslie N F	

	Whitehouse, Vivien D	
	Whitehouse	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
316 / FP	Davington C.P School, Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EQ	FP 1 to 2106

Dated Thursday 4 April

Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT