STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors for the Murston Borough Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of TWO Borough Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Murston Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day as the poll for the election of a Kent County Councillor to the Sittingbourne North Division.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Hall	James	(Address in Swale)	Swale Independents - Putting local people first	Kevin S McGuane(P), Anna L McGuane(S)Glenn J Wheeler, Jennifer A Higgins, Geoffrey R Marriott, Colin P King, Dorothy J King, Agnieszka Janina Sikorska, Slawomir Henryk Sikorski, Daniel Patryk Sikorski	
Hampshire	Ann Patricia	'Worschach', Hearts Delight Road, Tunstall, ME9 8JA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Deborah S Read(P), Keith R Read(S)Deirdre Clarkson, Garry Clarkson, Susan E Derham, Michael A Derham, Laramie Smith, David E Smith, Richard Ashbee, Katie A Johnson	
Madgwick	Rosemary	(Address in Swale)	Liberal Democrats	David F Banks(P), Jean D M Banks(S)Brenda E Hammond, Malcolm R Howe, Anthony L Finn, Daphne M Finn, Colin A Fletcher, Kathryn A Skipp, Paul J Skipp, Gregory P Leggett	
Raycraft	Richard Samuel	(Address in Swale)	Labour Party	Bradley D Wise(P), Lyn Benzie(S)Lori N Massam, Evelyn L Austin, Marcus J Childs, Louise Michelle Childs, Kimberley Williams, Justin Luke Williams, Beryl A Parker, James Scott	
Wise	Ashley Luke	(Address in Swale)	Labour Party	Bradley D Wise(P), Lyn Benzie(S)Lori N Massam, Evelyn L Austin, Marcus J	

				Childs, Louise Michelle Childs, Kimberley Williams, Justin Luke Williams, Beryl A Parker, James Scott	
Young	Stephen Norman	(Address in Swale)	Independent	Stephen N Young(P), Wendy E Young(S)Patricia J Hook, Victoria Grayson, Theresa Griffin, Colin G Woodcock, Diane J Woodcock, Marston G Preece, Patricia A Preece, Sarah J Bennett	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
120 / MUC	Lakeview Village Hall (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE), Great Easthall Way, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3TF	MUC 1 to 839
121 / MUN	Sunny Bank Primary School, Sunny Bank, Murston, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3QN	MUN 1 to 2052
122 / MUS	Lansdowne Primary School, Gladstone Drive, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3BH	MUS 1 to 1787

Dated Thursday 4 April

Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT