STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors for the Minster Cliffs Borough Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of THREE Borough Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Minster Cliffs Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm.

3.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Booth	Andy	(Address in Swale)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Karen C Day(P), Miriam J Parker(S)Nicholas E Murray, Jacquelene Cox, Jason Paul Winch, Charlotte Ann Day, Tristan R Parker, Albert G Patrick, Maria A Patrick, Andrew James Hill	
Collins	Sam	9 Shrubsole Avenue, Sheerness, ME12 1XY	Green Party	Megan Amy Nagi(P), Emma J Lassnig(S)Jaqueline A Clouter, Frederick H Clouter, Hayley Gray, Alan Gray, Tracy Davis, James R Dimmock, Susan D Dimmock, Sally Ann Ord	
Darby	Richard William	270 The Broadway, Minster-On- Sea, Sheerness, ME12 2DE	Swale Independents putting Sheppey first	June V Garrad(P), Karen J Brandon(S)Geoffrey P Harris, Jacqueline K Harris, Darren Roger Tilley, Denise June Tilley, Robert M Dalley, Thelma F Dalley, David John Gray, Lynn Gray	
Ingleton	Ken	418 Minster Road, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3NZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Kenneth H Pugh(P), William H Foreman(S)Stewart J Barton, Moira C Ingleton, Charlotte A Ingleton, Lynn M Barton, Carole M Nealey, Martin J Nealey, Barbara W Foreman, Joan P Ingleton	
Nundy	Tom	(Address in Swale)	Labour Party	Michael Matthew Rolfe(P), Lisa Marie Farren(S)Josephine	

				Galvin, Mary A Kairis, Paul Kairis, Helen B Martins, Paul D Steele, Rachael J Cosby, Margaret Elizabeth Burton, Kai Atrum Lupus Burton	
Pugh	Ken	4 Lynmouth Drive, Minster on Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2HS	The Conservative Party Candidate	Kenneth J Ingleton(P), Heather E Thomas- Pugh(S)Moira C Ingleton, Julie Nicholls, Andrew P Willmore, Deanna J Willmore, Pamela D Earley, Anthony J Earley, David John Sarjeant, Roma Evelyn Margarert Sarjeant	

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
201 / MCC	Minster C.P.School, Brecon Chase, Minster, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2HX	MCC 1 to 1844
202 / MCE	St.Georges Primary School, Chequers Road, Minster, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3QU	MCE 1 to 2196
203 / MCW	Communal Lounge (Invicta Lodge), Invicta Lodge, Kent Avenue, Minster, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2DZ	MCW 1 to 2093

Dated Thursday 4 April

Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT