# STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

### **Swale Borough Council**

## Election of Borough Councillors for the Milton Regis Borough Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of TWO Borough Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Milton Regis Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day as the poll for the election of a Kent County Councillor to the Sittingbourne North Division.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Brown	Darryl Antony	34 Saffron Way, Sittingbourne, ME10 2EX	The Conservative Party Candidate	Henry J O'Sullivan(P), Patricia F O'Sullivan(S)Douglas A Conium, Janis Hinton, Alan J Mellish, Janet A Bruniges, Gerald T Taylor, Roger John Knight, Maureen Leach, Christine G Rowlands	
Clinch	Jason	40 St Paul's Street, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2LA	Swale Independents - Putting local people first	Kim Curzon(P), Brian Curzon(S)Ricky-Lee Gray, Mary H Prout, Elaine D Sedge, Amanda C Terry, Richard E Preston, Linda J Preston, Allison Weller, Andrew Weller	
Davey	Steve	8 Albion Terrace, Brewery Road, Sittingbourne, ME10 2EQ	Labour Party	Malcolm Thomas(P), Russell I Beardmore(S)John B A H Merner, Sonia Frances Merner, Fiona N Gowdy, Anthony J Phillips, Alan T David, Marjorie Anderton, John Bird, John Peter Noble	
Marin	Silvia	Flat 1, 67 Alma Road, Sheerness, ME12 2PB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Henry J O'Sullivan(P), Patricia F O'Sullivan(S)Douglas A Conium, Roger John Knight, Edward J Webb, Charlotte Marie Hudson, Robert James Cook, Malcolm S Winskill, Maureen Leach, Joseph J Freeney	

Stennings	Alexander Francis	27 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1DR	Liberal Democrats	Keith S Nevols(P), Rongfang Zeng(S)Ruth D Brown, Jennifer D Lane, Christopher E Andrews, Garry A Cornford, Jennifer M Bowles, Daniel Williams, Joan P Thatcher, Amanda A Bassett	
Winckless	Tony	16 Britannia Close, Sittingbourne, ME10 2JF	Labour Party	Malcolm Thomas(P), Fiona N Gowdy(S)John B A H Merner, Sonia Frances Merner, Russell I Beardmore, Anthony J Phillips, Mark J Perfect, Christopher E Andrews, David J Eldred, Maureen A Day	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
118 / MRN	Milton Court Children's Centre (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE), Brewery Road, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2EE	MRN 1 to 2795
119 / MRS	Milton Court Children's Centre (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE), Brewery Road, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2EE	MRS 1 to 1851

### Dated Thursday 4 April

#### Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT