## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

**Swale Borough Council** 

## Election of a Borough Councillor for the Chalkwell Borough Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of a Borough Councillor on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Chalkwell Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day as the poll for the election of a Kent County Councillor to the Sittingbourne North Division.

3.

3. Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Allsep	Richard Thomas	123 Charlotte Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JX	The Conservative Party Candidate	Marinus Leonard Meyer(P), Eve Meyer(S)Peter R A Ruffle, Tamsin Joy Curtis, Deborah J Pettit, Jordan D Pettit, Simon R Pettit, Terence Frederick Durling, Jayne-Marie Hollister, Lauren Gilmour	
Whelan	Ghlin Maurice	86 Adelaide Drive, Sittingbourne, ME10 1XU	Labour Party	Marion A Witherden(P), Kelly Williams(S)Joan Edwards, Barry W Gasson, Marjorie M M Cripps, Natalie Dawn Hunt, Bethany Clover Hunt, Dean Robert Skipper, Shane Wheatcroft, Derek R Williams	

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
108 / C	New House Sports & Youth Centre, Chalkwell Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2LP	C 1 to 2300

## **Dated Thursday 4 April**

## Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT