STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors for the Boughton and Courtenay Borough Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of TWO Borough Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Boughton and Courtenay Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Bobbin	George Leslie	Apsley Bungalow, The Street, Boughton- under-Blean, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9AN	Independent	Colin Prescott(P), Sylvia C Mitchell(S)Taormina M Vigor, Molly H Vigor, Jane Muir-Little, James A Muir- Little, Andrew Clifford-Cox, Pamela C Prescott, Terence A D Covell- Roberts, Amanda J Saunders	
Bowles	Andrew Harry Thomas	Lambert Leese, 4 Selling Court, Selling, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9RJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	George W Holdstock(P), Jane A Owens(S)Josephine M Bowles, Brenda Holdstock, Susan Henderson, Philip S Henderson, Douglas A Rogers, Sylvia Ann Leigh, Thomas Owens, Terry J Fitchett	
Gould	Alastair Brian	67 - 69 The Street, Boughton- under-Blean, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9BE	Green Party Second Choice Candidate	Alice D Haines(P), Mark J Haines(S)Martin John Nurse, Mark Graham Wright, Elisabetta Kent Gould, Margaret R Godden, Robert Godden, Kathleen M Court, John M Court, Timothy R Valentine	
Henderson	Ian Bradley	Downwell Cottage, Perrywood, Selling, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9RP	The Conservative Party Candidate	George W Holdstock(P), Jane A Owens(S)Josephine M Bowles, Brenda Holdstock, Susan Henderson, Philip S Henderson, Douglas A Rogers, Sylvia Ann Leigh,	

				Thomas Owens, Terry J Fitchett	
Tutt	Jeff	Malby Cottage, Dunkirk Road South, Dunkirk, Kent, ME13 9PD	Swale Independents - Putting local people first	Guy Gibb(P), John M Peto(S)Susan E Stevens, Paul W Stevens, Judith H Peto, Patricia E Butt, Paul Butt, Jane E Lowe, Sally A Wills, Janine Jeal	
Valentine	Tim	8 Selling Court, Faversham, ME13 9RJ	Green Party First Choice Candidate	Viviene M Moore(P), Alastair Brian Gould(S)Barry Anderson, Theresa J Anderson, Zita A Devis, James B Devis, Lee Thomas-Gray, Colin M Thomas-Gray, Roger J Feaver, Paul B Feaver	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
303 / BBO	Boughton Village Hall, Boughton, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9AH	BBO 1 to 1565
304 / BDU	Dunkirk Village Hall, London Road, Dunkirk, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9LF	BDU 1 to 1043
305 / BFW, BGO, BGR	Graveney Village Hall, Sandbanks Lane, Graveney, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9DQ	BFW 1 to 76
305 / BFW, BGO, BGR	Graveney Village Hall, Sandbanks Lane, Graveney, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9DQ	BGO 1 to 36
305 / BFW, BGO, BGR	Graveney Village Hall, Sandbanks Lane, Graveney, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9DQ	BGR 1 to 281
306 / BHE	Hernhill Village Hall, Hernhill, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9JG	BHE 1 to 564
307 / BSE	Selling Village Hall, The Street, Selling, Faversham,, Kent, ME13 9RQ	BSE 1 to 679
308 / BSH	Sheldwich Village Hall, Sheldwich, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0NG	BSH 1 to 397

Dated Thursday 4 April

Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT