STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors for the Watling Borough Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of TWO Borough Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Watling Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 2 May 2019 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day as the poll will be taken for the election of Town Councillors to Faversham Town Council Watling Ward.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Hawkins	Jane Elizabeth	26 Lakeside Avenue, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7FE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Edward G Davis(P), Cynthia Davis(S)Aubrey W Brenchley, Hilda L Capon, Kevin M Bourner, Sean Bernard Antony Dunn, Nigel A Kay, Michael J Moore, Lynn A Moore, Marian Kay	
Martin	Ben Jonathan	28 Buttermere, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8JF	Liberal Democrats	Rebecca Louise Hook(P), Antony James Hook(S)Simon Paul Jull, Fionuala G Brenchley- Sayers, Roy M Tillman, Ann Tillman, Jean Medley, Janet P Byrne, Suzanne R Brown, Alex Brown	
Reeves	Gareth George Taylor	2 St. Paul's Avenue, Faversham, ME13 7PF	Labour Party	Maria Newman(P), Ian R Newman(S)Caroline A Lamoon, Jason John Campbell, John E Begg, Margaret Keech, Julian Saunders, Sheila Evelyn Maister, Jennifer Ann Reeves, Paul Durkin	
Thomas	Eddie	42 Lower Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7NG	Liberal Democrats	Kristian P Garsed(P), Paul L Tartaglia(S)Lee Smythe, Shailey A Smythe, Patricia M Church, Graham J Church, Simon A Barnard, Anna Dorodeyko, Judith S Edwards, Nigel B Edwards	
Wade	Geoff	5 Priory Road, Faversham, ME13 7EJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Edward G Davis(P), Cynthia Davis(S)Roger J Lake, Susan P Lake, David Kirsch-Mills, Marie-	

	Louise Kirsch-Mills, Anne- Marie Logan, Laurence C Logan, Amanda L
	Hopkins, Alan R Hopkins

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
319 / FWE	Preston Schoolroom, Preston Lane, Faversham, Kent, ME13	FWE 1 to 2380
320 / FWW	Ethelbert Rd Primary School, Ethelbert Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8SQ	FWW 1 to 2198

Dated Thursday 4 April

Mark Radford, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT