MEMBERSHIP OF PLANNING TRANSPORTATION AND POLICY WORKING GROUP

Planning Transportation and Policy Working Group

Membership = 11 Quorum = 3

Labour (3)	Kieran Golding
	Karen Watson
	Tony Winckless
Conservatives (2)	James Hunt
	Julien Speed
The Swale Independents	Monique Bonney
Alliance (3)	Elliott Jayes
	Richard Palmer
Liberal Democrats (1)	Charles Gibson
Green (1)	Alastair Gould
Independent (1)	Mike Whiting